Annuario

VIGILI DEL FUOCO (-)

Stampa Indietro

Piazza Scilla, 2, 00178 Roma Capannelle (RM)

Tel. 06716362808

www.vigilfuoco.it/sport - uff.attivitasportive@vigilfuoco.it, PEC: uff.attivitasportive@cert.vigilfuoco.it

Presidente: Prof. Fabrizio Santangelo (Dirigente) (fabrizio.santangelo@vigilfuoco.it)

Segretario Generale: C.A.C. Luciana Santucci (luciana.santucci@vigilfuoco.it), C.T.I. Alessandro Francescangeli (alessandro.francescangeli@vigilfuoco.it)

Altre cariche: D.G.S.V.D. : Lamberto Cignitti (lamberto.cignitti@vigilfuoco.it)
O.E.: Roberto Sparvoli (roberto.sparvoli@vigilfuoco.it), Stefano Martinelli (stefano1.martinelli@vigilfuoco.it)

Uffio stampa: redazione.internet@vigilfuoco.it
F.A.C.V.D.: Lara Liotta (lara.liotta@vigilfuoco.it)